Meet the team.

ADMINISTRATION

Carmine D'Argenio

Carmine D'Argenio

President

carmine@bmwlaval.com

Phone: 450-686-7269

450-686-7269

Gerardo D'Argenio

Gerardo D'Argenio

President of the Council

gerardo@bmwlaval.com

Phone: (450) 686-7241

(450) 686-7241

Michèle Desormeaux

Michèle Desormeaux

Finance Director

michele.desormeaux@bmwlaval.com

Phone: 450-686-7298

450-686-7298

Luc Bouffard

Luc Bouffard

Vice President of Finance

luc.bouffard@bmwlaval.com

Phone: (450) 686-7243

(450) 686-7243

Anita D'Argenio

Anita D'Argenio

Executive Assistant / Human Ressources Manager

anita.dargenio@bmwlaval.com

Phone: (450) 682-1212 ext. 206

(450) 682-1212 ext. 206

Marco Lisi

Marco Lisi

Director - I.T. & Facilities

marco.lisi@bmwlaval.com

Phone: 450-686-7377

450-686-7377

Sarina Correia

Sarina Correia

Human Resources Assistant

sarina.correia@bmwlaval.com

Phone: 450-682-4592

450-682-4592

NEW VEHICLE SALES

Massimo D'Argenio

Massimo D'Argenio

General Manager

massimo.dargenio@minilaval.com

Phone: (450) 682-1212 ext. 216

(450) 682-1212 ext. 216

David E. Cohen

David E. Cohen

Sales consultant - MINI ACE

david@minilaval.com

Phone: (450) 686-7260

(450) 686-7260

Dimitrios Sirokakis

Dimitrios Sirokakis

Sales consultant - MINI ACE and MINI Oxford Club

dimitrios.sirokakis@minilaval.com

Phone: (450) 686-7296

(450) 686-7296

Ozi Odyakmaz

Ozi Odyakmaz

Sales consultant

ozan.odyakmaz@minilaval.com

Phone: (514)-862-8557

(514)-862-8557

Christiano Stamatakis

Christiano Stamatakis

Sales consultant

christiano.stamatakis@minilaval.com

Phone: (514) 246-8915

(514) 246-8915

Jenny Liu

Jenny Liu

Sales Representative

jenny.liu@minilaval.com

Phone: 450-686-7299

450-686-7299

Faye Kalfopoulos

Faye Kalfopoulos

Hostess

Brandon Nowlan

Brandon Nowlan

MINI Guru

brandon.nowlan@minilaval.com

Phone: 514-206-6767

514-206-6767

USED VEHICLE SALES

Mina Rabat

Mina Rabat

Pre-Owned Assistant Manager

mina.rabbat@bmwlaval.com

Phone: (450) 686-7263

(450) 686-7263

François Xavier Richmond

François Xavier Richmond

Sales Consultant

francois.richmond@minilaval.com

Phone: (450) 686-7279

(450) 686-7279

Mike Foucault

Mike Foucault

Sales Representative

mike.foucault@bmwlaval.com

Dat Ly

Dat Ly

Sales Representative

dat.ly@bmwlaval.com

Phone: 450-686-7270

450-686-7270

Luc Stephan

Luc Stephan

BMW Gold Pre-Owned Sales Master

luc.stephan@bmwlaval.com

Phone: 450-686-7268

450-686-7268

Marc-André Jeannotte

Marc-André Jeannotte

Sales Representative

marc-andre.jeannotte@bmwlaval.com

Phone: 450-686-7235

450-686-7235

Johanne Galivan

Johanne Galivan

Hostess

johanne.gavilan@bmwlaval.com

FINANCE AND INSURANCE

Giovanni Tornatora

Giovanni Tornatora

Senior Business Manager

giovanni.tornatora@bmwlaval.com

Phone: (450) 682-1212 ext. 348

(450) 682-1212 ext. 348

Michael Kurdy

Michael Kurdy

Business Manager

michael.kurdy@bmwlaval.com

Phone: (450) 686-7291

(450) 686-7291

Katherine Do Couto

Katherine Do Couto

F&I Assistant

katherine.docouto@bmwlaval.com

Adelina Aslanian

Adelina Aslanian

Business Manager

adelina.aslanian@bmwlaval.com

Phone: 450-686-7245

450-686-7245

DELIVERIES

Jonathan DiRubbo

Jonathan DiRubbo

Delivery Specialist

jonathan.dirubbo@minilaval.com

Phone: (514) 214-3306

(514) 214-3306

SERVICE

Gemi Giaccari

Gemi Giaccari

Service Manager

Gemi.giaccari@bmwlaval.com

Phone: (450) 686-7253

(450) 686-7253

Joe Buffone

Joe Buffone

Service Manager

giuseppe.buffone@bmwlaval.com

Phone: (450) 686-7283

(450) 686-7283

Terry Grant

Terry Grant

Customer Service Manager

terry.grant@bmwlaval.com

Phone: (450) 686-7276

(450) 686-7276

Mario Diamant

Mario Diamant

Business Development Center Director

mario.diamant@bmwlaval.com

Phone: (450)

(450)

Joel Belzile

Joel Belzile

Service Advisor

joel.belzile@minilaval.com

Phone: 450-686-7282

450-686-7282

Andrew Nini

Andrew Nini

Service Advisor

andrew.nini@minilaval.com

Phone: 450-686-7370

450-686-7370

Frederic Sposib

Frederic Sposib

Internal Advisor

frederic.sposib@bmwlaval.com

Patrick Bérubé

Patrick Bérubé

Warranty Administrator

patrick.berube@bmwlaval.com

Maxime Boulos

Maxime Boulos

Warranty Administrator

maxime.boulos@bmwlaval.com

Luisa Della Ripa

Luisa Della Ripa

Call Center Agent

luisa.ripa@bmwlaval.com

Stephanie Labelle

Stephanie Labelle

Call Center Agent

stephanie.labelle@bmwlaval.com

Marie-Pier Dubé

Marie-Pier Dubé

Call Center Agent

marie-pierd@bmwlaval.com

Kerri Whitewick

Kerri Whitewick

Call Center Agent

kerri.whitewick@bmwlaval.com

Phone: (450) 682-1212 ext. 276

(450) 682-1212 ext. 276

Madelyn Borjorquez

Madelyn Borjorquez

Call Center Agent

madelyn.borjorquez@bmwlaval.com

Phone: (450) 682-1212 ext. 224

(450) 682-1212 ext. 224

Nancy Whitewick

Nancy Whitewick

Call Center Agent

nancy.whitewick@bmwlaval.com

Phone: (450) 682-1212 ext. 350

(450) 682-1212 ext. 350

Lina Alati

Lina Alati

Call Center Agent

lina.alati@bmwlaval.com

Phone: (450) 682-1212 ext. 246

(450) 682-1212 ext. 246

Body Shop

Michel Sheehan

Michel Sheehan

Bodyshop Director

michel.sheehan@bmwlaval.com

Phone: (450) 682-1212 ext. 235

(450) 682-1212 ext. 235

Carole Dupont

Carole Dupont

Administrative Assistant

carole.dupont@bmwlaval.com

Phone: (450) 682-1212 ext. 266

(450) 682-1212 ext. 266

Nancy Newman

Nancy Newman

Customer Service

nancy.newman@bmwlaval.com

Phone: (450) 682-1212 ext. 307

(450) 682-1212 ext. 307

Jacques Passarelli

Jacques Passarelli

Estimator

jacques.passarelli@bmwlaval.com

Phone: (450) 686-7297

(450) 686-7297

Danny Giancristofaro

Danny Giancristofaro

Estimator

danny.giancristopharo@bmwlaval.com

Phone: 450-686-7275

450-686-7275

Sebastien Rousselle-Blanchette

Sebastien Rousselle-Blanchette

Junior Estimator

sebastien.rousselle@bmwlaval.com

PARTS & ACCESSORIES

Mike Masciotra

Mike Masciotra

Parts Director

mike.masciotra@bmwlaval.com

Phone: (450) 686-7248

(450) 686-7248

Julien Fernandes

Julien Fernandes

Parts Consultant

julien.fernandes@minilaval.com

Phone: (450) 682-1212 ext. 343

(450) 682-1212 ext. 343

Brandon Porco

Brandon Porco

Parts Clerk

brandon.porco@minilaval.com

Phone: (450) 686-7286

(450) 686-7286

Coralie Soubirau

Coralie Soubirau

Lifestyle Boutique Clerk

coralie.soubirau@bmwlaval.com

Phone: (450) 686-7277

(450) 686-7277

Stephane Moldoveanu

Stephane Moldoveanu

Parts Shipper and Receiver

stefan.moldoveanu@bmwlaval.com

Accounting

Julia Lazecka

Julia Lazecka

Sales Secretary

julia.lazecka@bmwlaval.com

Phone: (450) 682-1212 ext. 336

(450) 682-1212 ext. 336

Melanie Goulet

Melanie Goulet

Accounts Payables

melanie.goulet@bmwlaval.com

Phone: (450) 682-1212 ext. 232

(450) 682-1212 ext. 232

Tina Pala

Tina Pala

Sales Secretary

tina.pala@bmwlaval.com

Phone: (450) 682-1212 ext. 313

(450) 682-1212 ext. 313