Meet the team.

ADMINISTRATION

Carmine D’Argenio

Carmine D’Argenio

President

carmine@bmwlaval.com

Phone: (438) 794-9164

(438) 794-9164

Massimo D’Argenio

Massimo D’Argenio

General Manager

massimo.dargenio@bmwlaval.com

Phone: (514) 239.6277

(514) 239.6277

Gerardo D'Argenio

Gerardo D'Argenio

President of the Council

gerardo@bmwlaval.com

Phone: (450) 686-7241

(450) 686-7241

Michèle Desormeaux

Michèle Desormeaux

Finance Director

michele.desormeaux@bmwlaval.com

Phone: 450-686-7298

450-686-7298

Nathalie Roberge

Nathalie Roberge

Assistant Financial Controller

nathalie.roberge@bmwlaval.com

Anita D'Argenio

Anita D'Argenio

Executive Assistant / Human Ressources Manager

anita.dargenio@bmwlaval.com

Phone: (450) 682-1212 ext. 206

(450) 682-1212 ext. 206

Marco Lisi

Marco Lisi

Director - I.T. & Facilities

marco.lisi@bmwlaval.com

Phone: 450-686-7377

450-686-7377

Marketing

Yasmine Bouhelal

Yasmine Bouhelal

Marketing Coordinator / Chief Compliance Officer

yasmine.bouhelal@bmwlaval.com

Phone: 450-682-4593

450-682-4593

NEW VEHICLE SALES

Ozi Odyakmaz

Ozi Odyakmaz

Sales Director - MINI OXFORD

ozan.odyakmaz@minilaval.com

Phone: (514)-862-8557

(514)-862-8557

David E. Cohen

David E. Cohen

Sales consultant - MINI ACE

david@minilaval.com

Phone: (450) 686-7260

(450) 686-7260

Christiano Stamatakis

Christiano Stamatakis

Sales Consultant - MINI OXFORD

christiano.stamatakis@minilaval.com

Phone: (514) 246-8915

(514) 246-8915

Brandon Nowlan

Brandon Nowlan

Sales Representative

brandon.nowlan@minilaval.com

Phone: (450) 686-7375

(450) 686-7375

USED VEHICLE SALES

Mina Rabat

Mina Rabat

Pre-Owned Sales Manager

mina.rabbat@bmwlaval.com

Phone: (450) 686-7263

(450) 686-7263

Marc-André Jeannotte

Marc-André Jeannotte

Desk Manager

marc-andre.jeannotte@bmwlaval.com

Phone: 450-686-7235

450-686-7235

François Xavier Richmond

François Xavier Richmond

Sales Consultant - MINI ACE

francois.richmond@minilaval.com

Phone: (450) 686-7279

(450) 686-7279

Fabrizio Caldarone

Fabrizio Caldarone

Sales Representative

fabrizio.caldarone@minilaval.com

Phone: 450-686-7296

450-686-7296

Luc Stephan

Luc Stephan

BMW Gold Pre-Owned Sales Master

luc.stephan@bmwlaval.com

Phone: 450-686-7268

450-686-7268

Dat Ly

Dat Ly

Sales Representative

dat.ly@bmwlaval.com

Phone: 450-686-7270

450-686-7270

Domenic Mediati

Domenic Mediati

End of Lease Assistant

domenic.mediati@bmwlaval.com

Chelsea Berne

Chelsea Berne

Front Desk Receptionist

chelsea.berne@bmwlaval.com

FINANCE AND INSURANCE

Michael Kurdy

Michael Kurdy

Business Manager

michael.kurdy@bmwlaval.com

Phone: (450) 686-7291

(450) 686-7291

Eric Valiquette-Iadeluca

Eric Valiquette-Iadeluca

Business Manager

eric.iadeluca@bmwlaval.com

Jonathan Ghandour

Jonathan Ghandour

Business Manager

jonathan.ghandour@minilaval.com

Phone: (450) 686-7245

(450) 686-7245

Marianne Paquette

Marianne Paquette

Business Manager Assistant

marianne.paquette@bmwlaval.com

SERVICE

Gemi Giaccari

Gemi Giaccari

Service Manager

Gemi.giaccari@bmwlaval.com

Phone: (450) 686-7253

(450) 686-7253

Joe Buffone

Joe Buffone

Service Manager

giuseppe.buffone@bmwlaval.com

Phone: (450) 686-7283

(450) 686-7283

Terry Grant

Terry Grant

Customer Service Manager

terry.grant@bmwlaval.com

Phone: (450) 686-7276

(450) 686-7276

Mario Diamant

Mario Diamant

Business Development Center Director

mario.diamant@bmwlaval.com

Phone: (450)

(450)

Joel Belzile

Joel Belzile

Service Advisor

joel.belzile@minilaval.com

Phone: 450-686-7282

450-686-7282

Frederic Sposib

Frederic Sposib

Internal Advisor

frederic.sposib@bmwlaval.com

Patrick Bérubé

Patrick Bérubé

Warranty Administrator

patrick.berube@bmwlaval.com

Maxime Boulos

Maxime Boulos

Warranty Administrator

maxime.boulos@bmwlaval.com

Luisa Della Ripa

Luisa Della Ripa

Call Center Agent

luisa.ripa@bmwlaval.com

Stephanie Labelle

Stephanie Labelle

Call Center Agent

stephanie.labelle@bmwlaval.com

Marie-Pier Dubé

Marie-Pier Dubé

Call Center Agent

marie-pierd@bmwlaval.com

Kerri Whitewick

Kerri Whitewick

Call Center Agent

kerri.whitewick@bmwlaval.com

Phone: (450) 682-1212 ext. 276

(450) 682-1212 ext. 276

Madelyn Borjorquez

Madelyn Borjorquez

Call Center Agent

madelyn.borjorquez@bmwlaval.com

Phone: (450) 682-1212 ext. 224

(450) 682-1212 ext. 224

Body Shop

Jacques Passarelli

Jacques Passarelli

Bodyshop Manager

jacques.passarelli@bmwlaval.com

Phone: (450) 686-7297

(450) 686-7297

Danny Giancristofaro

Danny Giancristofaro

Product Manager

danny.giancristofaro@bmwlaval.com

Phone: 450-686-7275

450-686-7275

Carole Dupont

Carole Dupont

Administrative Assistant

carole.dupont@bmwlaval.com

Phone: (450) 682-1212 ext. 266

(450) 682-1212 ext. 266

Gabriel Khoury

Gabriel Khoury

Estimator

gabriel.khoury@bmwlaval.com

Phone: (450) 686-7297

(450) 686-7297

PARTS & ACCESSORIES

Mike Masciotra

Mike Masciotra

Parts Director

mike.masciotra@bmwlaval.com

Phone: (450) 686-7248

(450) 686-7248

Julien Fernandes

Julien Fernandes

Parts Consultant

julien.fernandes@minilaval.com

Phone: (450) 682-1212 ext. 343

(450) 682-1212 ext. 343

Brandon Porco

Brandon Porco

Parts Clerk

brandon.porco@minilaval.com

Phone: (450) 686-7286

(450) 686-7286

Stephane Moldoveanu

Stephane Moldoveanu

Parts Shipper and Receiver

stefan.moldoveanu@bmwlaval.com

Accounting

Julia Lazecka

Julia Lazecka

Sales Secretary

julia.lazecka@bmwlaval.com

Phone: (450) 682-1212 ext. 336

(450) 682-1212 ext. 336

Nathalie Savard

Nathalie Savard

Accounting Technician

nathalie.savard@bmwlaval.com

Tina Pala

Tina Pala

Sales Secretary

tina.pala@bmwlaval.com

Phone: (450) 682-1212 ext. 313

(450) 682-1212 ext. 313

Katherine Do Couto

Katherine Do Couto

Accounting Clerk

katherine.docouto@bmwlaval.com

Monica Peregrina

Monica Peregrina

Accounting clerk

monica.peregrina@bmwlaval.com

Michael Nastasi

Michael Nastasi

Junior Accounting Clerk

michael.nastasi@bmwlaval.com

MINI DOG
Timestamp Label
Base.OnActionExecuting 2021-06-18 10:27:59 AM
Layout-Start 2021-06-18 10:27:59 AM
Layout-Finish 2021-06-18 10:27:59 AM