Meet the team.

NEW VEHICLE SALES

Massimo D'Argenio

Massimo D'Argenio

General Manager

massimo.dargenio@minilaval.com

Phone: (450) 682-1212 ext. 216

(450) 682-1212 ext. 216

David E. Cohen

David E. Cohen

Sales consultant - MINI ACE

david@minilaval.com

Phone: (450) 686-7260

(450) 686-7260

Dimitrios Sirokakis

Dimitrios Sirokakis

Sales consultant - MINI ACE and MINI Oxford Club

dimitrios.sirokakis@minilaval.com

Phone: (450) 686-7296

(450) 686-7296

Ozi Odyakmaz

Ozi Odyakmaz

Sales consultant

ozan.odyakmaz@minilaval.com

Phone: (450) 686-7805

(450) 686-7805

Christiano Stamatakis

Christiano Stamatakis

Sales consultant

christiano.stamatakis@minilaval.com

Phone: (514) 246-8915

(514) 246-8915

Laurence Descheneaux

Laurence Descheneaux

End of Lease Assistant

laurence.descheneaux@bmwlaval.com

Phone: (450) 686-7374

(450) 686-7374

Panayota Katsenos

Panayota Katsenos

Hostesse

panayota.katsenos@minilaval.com

Phone: (450) 682-1212 ext. 302

(450) 682-1212 ext. 302

USED VEHICLE SALES

Patrice Marchon

Patrice Marchon

Pre-owned Sales Manager

patrice.marchon@minilaval.com

Phone: (450) 686-7267

(450) 686-7267

Mina Rabat

Mina Rabat

Pre-Owned Assistant Manager

mina.rabbat@bmwlaval.com

Phone: (450) 686-7263

(450) 686-7263

François Xavier Richmond

François Xavier Richmond

Sales Consultant

francois.richmond@minilaval.com

Phone: (450) 686-7279

(450) 686-7279

FINANCE AND INSURANCE

Giovanni Tornatora

Giovanni Tornatora

Senior Business Manager

giovanni.tornatora@bmwlaval.com

Phone: (450) 682-1212 ext. 348

(450) 682-1212 ext. 348

Jade Lalande

Jade Lalande

Business Manager

jade.lalande@bmwlaval.com

Phone: (450) 682-1212 ext. 353

(450) 682-1212 ext. 353

Taieb Habaieb

Taieb Habaieb

Business Manager

taieb.habaieb@bmwlaval.com

Phone: (450) 682-1212 ext. 208

(450) 682-1212 ext. 208

DELIVERIES

Victoria Van Stiphout

Victoria Van Stiphout

Delivery Specialist

victoria.van.stiphout@minilaval.com

Phone: (438) 998-7045

(438) 998-7045

Jonathan DiRubbo

Jonathan DiRubbo

Delivery Specialist

jonathan.dirubbo@minilaval.com

Phone: (514) 214-3306

(514) 214-3306

SERVICE

Gemi Giaccari

Gemi Giaccari

Service Manager

Gemi.giaccari@bmwlaval.com

Phone: (450) 686-7253

(450) 686-7253

Joe Buffone

Joe Buffone

Service Manager

giuseppe.buffone@bmwlaval.com

Phone: (450) 686-7283

(450) 686-7283

Mario Diamant

Mario Diamant

Business Development Center Director

mario.diamant@bmwlaval.com

Phone: (450)

(450)

Terry Grant

Terry Grant

Customer Service Manager

terry.grant@bmwlaval.com

Phone: (450) 686-7276

(450) 686-7276

Isabelle Gagne

Isabelle Gagne

Technical Advisor

isabelle.gagne@minilaval.com

Phone: (450) 682-1212 ext. 215

(450) 682-1212 ext. 215

Patrick Poirier

Patrick Poirier

Shop Foreman

patrick.poirier@minilaval.com

Lina Alati

Lina Alati

Call Center Agent

lina.alati@bmwlaval.com

Phone: (450) 682-1212 ext. 246

(450) 682-1212 ext. 246

Madelyn Borjorquez

Madelyn Borjorquez

Call Center Agent

madelyn.borjorquez@bmwlaval.com

Phone: (450) 682-1212 ext. 224

(450) 682-1212 ext. 224

Nancy Whitewick

Nancy Whitewick

Call Center Agent

nancy.whitewick@bmwlaval.com

Phone: (450) 682-1212 ext. 350

(450) 682-1212 ext. 350

Kerri Whitewick

Kerri Whitewick

Call Center Agent

kerri.whitewick@bmwlaval.com

Phone: (450) 682-1212 ext. 276

(450) 682-1212 ext. 276

Body Shop

Michel Sheehan

Michel Sheehan

Bodyshop Director

michel.sheehan@bmwlaval.com

Phone: (450) 682-1212 ext. 235

(450) 682-1212 ext. 235

Carole Dupont

Carole Dupont

Administrative Assistant

carole.dupont@bmwlaval.com

Phone: (450) 682-1212 ext. 266

(450) 682-1212 ext. 266

Nancy Newman

Nancy Newman

Customer Service

nancy.newman@bmwlaval.com

Phone: (450) 682-1212 ext. 307

(450) 682-1212 ext. 307

Jacques Passarelli

Jacques Passarelli

Estimator

jacques.passarelli@bmwlaval.com

Phone: (450) 686-7297

(450) 686-7297

Danny Giancristofaro

Danny Giancristofaro

Estimator

danny.giancristopharo@bmwlaval.com

Phone: (450) 686-7275

(450) 686-7275

Denis Archambault

Denis Archambault

Estimator

denis.archambault@bmwlaval.com

Phone: (450) 686-7290

(450) 686-7290

Sebastien Rousselle-Blanchette

Sebastien Rousselle-Blanchette

Junior Estimator

sebastien.rouselle-blanchette@bmwlaval.com

PARTS & ACCESSORIES

Mike Masciotra

Mike Masciotra

Parts Director

mike.masciotra@bmwlaval.com

Phone: (450) 686-7248

(450) 686-7248

Julien Fernandes

Julien Fernandes

Parts Consultant

julien.fernandes@minilaval.com

Phone: (450) 682-1212 ext. 343

(450) 682-1212 ext. 343

Coralie Soubirau

Coralie Soubirau

Lifestyle Boutique Clerk

coralie.soubirau@bmwlaval.com

Phone: (450) 686-7277

(450) 686-7277

ADMINISTRATION

Carmine D'Argenio

Carmine D'Argenio

President

carmine@bmwlaval.com

Phone: 450-686-7269

450-686-7269

Gerardo D'Argenio

Gerardo D'Argenio

President of the Council

gerardo@bmwlaval.com

Phone: (450) 686-7241

(450) 686-7241

Michèle Desormeaux

Michèle Desormeaux

Finance Director

michele.desormeaux@bmwlaval.com

Phone: 450-686-7298

450-686-7298

Luc Bouffard

Luc Bouffard

Vice President of Finance

luc.bouffard@bmwlaval.com

Phone: (450) 686-7243

(450) 686-7243

Marco Lisi

Marco Lisi

Director - I.T. & Facilities

marco.lisi@bmwlaval.com

Phone: 450-686-7377

450-686-7377

Tivear Tep

Tivear Tep

Network Administrator

tivear.tep@bmwlaval.com

Phone: (450) 682-1212 ext. 267

(450) 682-1212 ext. 267

Dario Occhiuto

Dario Occhiuto

System Administrator

dario.occhiuto@bmwlaval.com

Phone: (450) 682-1212 ext. 230

(450) 682-1212 ext. 230

Hyba Bouazza

Hyba Bouazza

Marketing Manager

hyba.bouazza@bmwlaval.com

Phone: 450-682-4593

450-682-4593

Anita D'Argenio

Anita D'Argenio

Executive Assistant / Human Ressources Manager

anita.dargenio@bmwlaval.com

Phone: (450) 682-1212 ext. 206

(450) 682-1212 ext. 206

Sarina Correia

Sarina Correia

Human Resources Assistant

sarina.correia@bmwlaval.com

Phone: 450-682-4592

450-682-4592

Accounting

Patrick Nguyen

Patrick Nguyen

Finance Assistant

patrick.nguyen@bmwlaval.com

Phone: (450) 682-1212 ext. 221

(450) 682-1212 ext. 221

Christina Paraskevopoulos

Christina Paraskevopoulos

Accounts Receivables

christina.paras@bmwlaval.com

Phone: (450) 682-1212 ext. 346

(450) 682-1212 ext. 346

Manon Mathieu

Manon Mathieu

Payroll and Benefits Technician

manon.mathieu@bmwlaval.com

Phone: (450) 682-1212 ext. 217

(450) 682-1212 ext. 217

Melanie Goulet

Melanie Goulet

Accounts Payables

melanie.goulet@bmwlaval.com

Phone: (450) 682-1212 ext. 232

(450) 682-1212 ext. 232

Frederic Robitaille

Frederic Robitaille

Accounts Receivables

Frederic.robitaille@bmwlaval.com

Phone: (450) 682-1212 ext. 358

(450) 682-1212 ext. 358

Julia Lazecka

Julia Lazecka

Sales Secretary

julia.lazecka@bmwlaval.com

Phone: (450) 682-1212 ext. 336

(450) 682-1212 ext. 336

Tina Pala

Tina Pala

Sales Secretary

tina.pala@bmwlaval.com

Phone: (450) 682-1212 ext. 313

(450) 682-1212 ext. 313